Refine Search

Contributors get a 'WOW'

...Cacorel, Nick McGahan, Joe Flaecid, Denise O'Connell, Margaret Dolchok, Bill Soares, Jeannie Smith, Diana Zirul, Ed Marsh, Jim Hakkinen, Josh Overtuf, Ted VanAntwerp, Fred Vaslilie, Randy Connelly, Rolf Mansek and Bonnie Larson. Without...
Kenai Golf Report

...finisher was the Eldon Harvey-Ryan Harvey team with 15 points. The winner in the Aces Division was the Dave Ramsey-Ed Marsh team with 15 points and the second-place finisher was the Chris Sonnichsen-Tom Bennett team with 11 points. The winner...
Tournaments heating up at Kenai Course

...following individuals won the Closest to the Pin competition: No. 5, Greg Harrington, 17 feet, 11 inches; No. 9, Ed Marsh, 18-6-1-2; No. 10, Gordon Griffin, 9-4; and No. 14, Kelsey Brewer, 19-11.Congratulations to everyone...
Kenai Golf Report: Season is over at Kenai

...activities. Congratulations to the 2004 Kenai Cup winners in the 12 weeks of nine-hole match play. Dave Ramsey and Ed Marsh will have their names engraved on the clubhouse Kenai Cup trophy and will be wearing the green champion jackets. The...
Golfing rolls on in Kenai

...John Bania-EZ Hoyez team, and the Billy Applewhite-Butch Anderson team. The Tom Reese-Greg Duggin team and the Ed Marsh-Dave Ramsey team had a draw, and the Noel Widmayer-Rich Edwards team also had a draw with the Dan Cabrera-Jeff...
Course still open one day at a time of the 2004 Kenai Cup. After 11 weeks of play and two extra weeks for the finals, the team of Dave Ramsey and Ed Marsh are now the Kenai Cup Champions. The team of Dan Cabrera and Jeff Johns took second place. The team of Jack Evans and...


  • 150 Trading Bay Rd, Kenai, AK 99611
  • Switchboard: 907-283-7551
  • Circulation and Delivery: 907-283-3584
  • Newsroom Fax: 907-283-3299
  • Business Fax: 907-283-3299
  • Accounts Receivable: 907-335-1257
  • View the Staff Directory
  • or Send feedback