Refine Search

  •  
  •  

...refreshments all day.Nov 10: Tuesday-KPFCSP caregivers support group meeting 1:00 to 3:00 pm.Nov 11: Closed...Salmon Restaurant 1:00Nov 24: Tuesday-KPFCSP caregivers support group meeting from 1:00-3:00 pmNov 26: Thursday-Closed...

http://peninsulaclarion.com/community/2015-10-24
Community
Events for May for Soldotna Senior Center

...reservations req) at noon May 12: Tuesday-Family Caregivers Support Group 1-3:00May 15: Friday-Game Night 5:30-8...care services at noonMay 26: Tuesday-Family Caregivers Support Group 1-3:00Menu: Monday, Wednesday, Friday...

http://peninsulaclarion.com/community/2015-04-25/events-for-may-for-soldotna-sen
Community
Special activities Kenai Senior Center

...dinner Paradisos 1:00pmApr 14: Tuesday-Family Caregivers Support Group 1-3:00Apr 17: Friday-Game Night 5:30-8:30pmApr 28: Tuesday-Family Caregivers Support Group 1-3:00Menu...

http://peninsulaclarion.com/community/2015-04-04/special-activities-kenai-senior
Community
Soldotna Senior Center Activities

...dinner Paradisos 1:00pmApr 14: Tuesday-Family Caregivers Support Group 1-3:00Apr 17: Friday-Game Night 5:30-8:30pmApr 28: Tuesday-Family Caregivers Support Group 1-3:00Menu: Monday, Wednesday, Friday...

http://peninsulaclarion.com/community/2015-04-04/soldotna-senior-center-activiti
Community

...Tuesday-shopping at Fred Meyers 1pm Mar 10: Tuesday-Family Caregivers Support Group 1-3:00Mar 13: Friday-55-Alive...Night 5:30-8:30pmMar 31: Tuesday-Family Caregivers Support Group 1-3:00Menu...

http://peninsulaclarion.com/community/2015-02-28-0
Community

...at Nikko Gardens 1pmJan 13: Tuesday-Family Caregivers Support Group 1-3:00Jan 14: Wednesday-Hula practice...Night 5:30-8:30pmJan 27: Tuesday-Family Caregivers Support Group 1-3:00Jan 28...

http://peninsulaclarion.com/community/2015-01-10
Community

...Tuesday-shopping at Fred Meyers 1pm Dec 9: Tuesday-Family Caregivers Support Group 1-3:00Dec 10: Wednesday-Hula practice...Friday-Closed for ChristmasDec 30: Tuesday-Family Caregivers Support Group 1-3:00Dec 31: Wednesday-New Year's Party...

http://peninsulaclarion.com/community/2014-11-22-2
Community
Kenai Senior Center activities for July

...information 283-8211.? Tuesday, July 15 - Family Caregiver Support Group meets at 1 p.m. in the Solarium? Tuesday...who are cared for by the attendees of the Family Caregiver Support Group.? Wednesday, July 16 - Birthday Lunch at 11...

http://peninsulaclarion.com/community/2014-06-28/kenai-senior-center-activities-
Community

...information 283-8211.? Tuesday, July 15 ~ Family Caregiver Support Group meets at 1p in the Solarium? Tuesday, July...who are cared for by the attendees of the Family Caregiver Support Group.? Wednesday, July 16 ~ Birthday Lunch @ 11:30a...

http://peninsulaclarion.com/community/2014-06-28-1
Community

...at Nikko Gardens 1pmJan 13: Tuesday-Family Caregivers Support Group 1-3:00Jan 14: Wednesday-Hula practice...Night 5:30-8:30pmJan 27: Tuesday-Family Caregivers Support Group 1-3:00Jan 28: Wednesday-Hula practice...

http://peninsulaclarion.com/community/2014-12-20-1
Community

CONTACT US

  • 150 Trading Bay Rd, Kenai, AK 99611
  • Switchboard: 907-283-7551
  • Circulation and Delivery: 907-283-3584
  • Newsroom Fax: 907-283-3299
  • Business Fax: 907-283-3299
  • Accounts Receivable: 907-335-1257
  • View the Staff Directory
  • or Send feedback

ADVERTISING

SUBSCRIBER SERVICES

SOCIAL NETWORKING

MORRIS ALASKA NEWS